Loading map...
 Home    Double room and en suite (2 min walk from Jubilee)

Double room and en suite (2 min walk from Jubilee)

18 Christchurch Ave, Kilburn, London NW6 7QN, Kilburn, London,
NW6 7QN, United Kingdom
$900 GBP/ Per month (not dollars) For Rent
Flat
  • 72
  • 0
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bobby Strain
Bobby Strain
Contact Agent

Description

Our flatmate is moving in with her girlfriend so we are looking for a friendly individual to take her spacious  bedroom. The room comes with a double bed, en suite, some storage space and large windows with lots of natural light.

The flat itself is large, with 2 bathrooms besides the en suite with one having a bath/shower and the other having a shower. The living room is large with an L shaped sofa and windows facing out over our garden – ideal for relaxing in front of the television at the end of the day or having friends over. There is a washing machine, tumble dryer and dishwasher in the kitchen.

We are perfectly located on a quiet street within easy reach of public transport: Brondesbury (overground) is 3-4 minutes walk away and Kilburn (Jubilee line) is no more that 2 minutes walk away with it being on the same street. Though we live quite close to the trains and tube it is actually very quiet living here. We are just far away that you can’t actually hear the trains. Local amenities are also all within easy walking distance with Kilburn high street bring a street away. This includes a Tesco and Sainsbury that is just around the corner, the a selection of and lots of lovely bars with sports or live music.

Michael and I are both VFX artists working in the film industry. We are kind and sociable and enjoy spending time as a flat watching television, cooking or going out for a few drinks. We are looking for someone equally approachable who is up for a laugh and hanging out together but who also respects our space. Tidiness is a bonus!

We have a good relationship with the landlord, having a whatsapp group to get in contact with them if anything arises. Over the year we’ve been living in the flat, we’ve found they’re extremely responsive and approachable.

Rent for the room is £900/month without bills. Council Tax may be on top of this also. The room is available 15th of September when our current flatmate’s lease is up.

Contact me on 07591082887 if you’d like a viewing. Thank you!

Amenities

Fully Furnished
Non Smoking
Covered Parking
Offstreet Parking
Wardrobe
Garden
TV

Additional Information

Found Someone: Not yet
Bond: 1000 GBP
Date Available: 2019-09-15

Similar Properties

No similar properties found.